Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Address
Anthony, Fiona Indigenous Support Worker
Babineau, Stephanie Teacher
Bazin, Nathalie Teacher
Blackwell, Anna Grade 7 Learning Support 
Boef, Amy Teacher
Burdock, Melissa Teacher
Burroughs, Devin Teacher
Cartwright, Sydney Teacher
Cargin, Sean Teacher
Chalmers, Sandra Education Assistant
Christie, Jane Teacher - Counsellor
Christopherson, Dawnys Teacher
Cousins, Jaclyn Teacher
Cutjar, Barbara Teacher
de Boer, Joanna Teacher - Counsellor
DeVito, Steven Principal
Donoghue, Debra Teacher
Duke, Mitch Teacher
Erickson, Allyson Education Assistant
Gaede, Haida Grade 8 Learning Support
Gazel, Celina Teacher
Glibbery, Michelle Vice Principal
Gold, Sheena Custodian
Grant, Brennan Teacher
Haukaas, Deanna Library Assistant
Hennig, Mary Education Assistant
Hooper, Amanda Teacher
Jaschke, Julia Teacher
Johnson, Jody-Lane Education Assistant
Koturbash, Lynn Teacher
Magness, Siobhan Education Assistant
March, Hilary Teacher
McDowell, Erica Education Assistant
McGrady, Miko Teacher
Melnyk, Shawn Education Assistant
Mendoza, Marvin Custodian
Moase, Janice Grade 6 Learning Support
Naish, Katie Teacher
Palm, Blake Teacher
Papineau, Rick Teacher
Parkinson, Jennifer Teacher
Pirillo, Anna Education Assistant
Rogall, Vicki Indigenous Support Worker
Rutten, Pamela Teacher
Ryn, Stephanie Teacher Librarian
Sherburne, Jeremy Teacher
Silvius, Leslie Education Assistant
Slack, Tanya Education Assistant
Sluyter, Joanna Teacher jsluyter@sd67.bc.ca
Smith, Lorrie Admin Secretary LSmith@sd67.bc.ca
Stutz, Natasha Teacher Librarian nstutz@sd67.bc.ca
Vallis, Lauren Teacher lvallis@sd67.bc.ca
Villar, Elmer Custodian evillar@sd67.bc.ca
Young, Cecile Teacher-Mid-Intermediate 6-7 cyoung2@sd67.bc.ca